Cheesecake Mania

Photo Day # 12

A few weeks ago a friend took me to a cheesecakery – that’s right, they specialize in CHEESECAKE. And this isn’t just any old cheesecake. They’ve got some seriously weird flavors. When I was there with my friend I had chocolate-peanut butter cheesecake. It just may have been the best thing I’ve ever tasted.

This afternoon I took my mom (who do you think I got my addiction from?) out for cheesecake. Mom got chocolate-hazlenut cheesecake:

And I got a piece of KitKat cheesecake:

I have to say that the wafer part of the KitKat was a little mushy, but it was still scrumdiddlyumptious.

-Ash

This entry was posted in The Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

