Happy Canada Day!

Happy Canada Day! And Happy start-up-the-blog-again day! 🙂

Last year I started this blog/happiness project and it ended up getting pushed to the side after a couple of months. Why? Because life happened. That’s why. Things happened, I got busy, and my poor little blog got swept to the wayside.

So, I’ve decided to try it again.

I have no clue what I’ll be posting about, and to be honest, it doesn’t really matter if anyone reads it. I’m doing it for myself, to get my thoughts down on “paper” and to put some ideas out of my head for all the world to peruse as they wish. Who knows what I’ll end up doing?

As for right now, I’m going to watch my boyfriend play Zelda on this gloriously rainy holiday while we debate about whether or not to order Indian. First world problems…..

Have a great holiday everybody!

-Ash

“My upbringing in Canada made me the person I am. I will always be proud to be a Canadian.”
– Jim Carrey

This entry was posted in The Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

